Program

SERPENTIN

SERPENTIN

Concert

April 27

SERPENTIN is a truly exceptional artist, breaking genre boundaries with her unique indie-electro sound and spreading like wildfire in the German newcomer:inside scene. After a successful first festival season in 2023 with over 18 festivals all over Germany, such as MS DOCKVILLE, KiezKultur Festival or Nürnberg Pop, support shows for e.g. MELE or Schorl3 and with the first million streams on Spotify in her pocket, she is far from finished and will go on her first own headline tour in November 2023.

A distinctive, intense voice paired with songwriting that captures and never lets go merge in their self-produced sound into a storm of freedom and pain that passes no one by without a trace. Somewhere between Moderat and Paramore, their indie-electro sound blends into a German-language fever dream. Co-produced by Ikarus and brought to the stage by an explosive live band consisting of Elias Kunz (drums) and Anton Kleinheins (keyboard/synthesizer), a SERPENTIN concert will leave everyone adrift in their torrential flow.

SERPENTIN is a true force of nature that takes place between reality and the inner emotional world. In the in-between, just before the storm and in the twilight, her music is at home and gives every feeling without exception a place where everything is allowed. A club that turns into an ocean of dancing people, all lost in euphoria at the same time; that's SERPENTIN.

Programm

SERPENTIN

SERPENTIN

Concert

27. April

SERPENTIN ist eine wahre Ausnahmekünstlerin, die mit ihrem einzigartigen Indie-Elektro- Sound Genregrenzen sprengt und sich wie ein Lauffeuer in der deutschen Newcomer:innen Szene verbreitet. Nach einer erfolgreichen ersten Festivalsaison 2023 mit über 18 Festivals in ganz Deutschland, wie z.B. das MS DOCKVILLE, KiezKultur Festival oder Nürnberg Pop, Support Shows für z.B. MELE oder Schorl3 und mit der ersten Millionen Streams bei Spotify in der Tasche ist sie noch lange nicht fertig und geht im November 2023 auf ihre erste eigene Headline Tour.

Eine markante, intensive Stimme gepaart mit einem Songwriting, das einnimmt und nicht mehr loslässt, verschmelzen in ihrem selbst-produzierten Sound zu einem Sturm aus Freiheit und Schmerz, der an Niemandem spurlos vorbeizieht. Irgendwo zwischen Moderat und Paramore vermischt sich ihr Indie-Elektro Sound zu einem deutschsprachigen Fiebertraum. Co-produziert von Ikarus und auf die Bühne gebracht durch eine explosive Live-Band bestehend aus Elias Kunz (Schlagzeug) und Anton Kleinheins (Keyboard/Synthesizer) lässt ein SERPENTIN-Konzert jeden in ihrem reißenden Fluss treiben.

SERPENTIN ist eine wahre Naturgewalt, die sich zwischen der Realität und der inneren Gefühlswelt abspielt. Im Dazwischen, kurz vor dem Sturm und in der Dämmerung ist ihre Musik zu Hause und gibt ausnahmslos jedem Gefühl einen Ort, an dem Alles erlaubt ist. Ein Club, der sich in einen Ozean aus tanzenden Menschen verwandelt, die sich alle gleichzeitig in der Euphorie verlieren; das ist SERPENTIN.