Program

JAZZMIN

JAZZMIN

April 26,
00:00–18:13

Jazzmin from Cologne (GER) is one of the most renowned DJs in the German urban music scene. She also took part in the national finals of prestigious DJ contest such as Red Bull 3Style and Technics DJ Battle.

Her sets are genre-bending and edit-heavy journeys through the world of global urban music. Even though a good&vivid selection is a top priority for her, the 3style finalist puts a lot of emphasis on skills at the turntables and often surprises with live remixing and creative transitions. Musically she covers genres like Rap, Soulection, Future Bass, R&B, Grime, Garage, Baile Funk and Afrobeats.

She has already played alongside Anderson Paak, Skepta, Kaytranada, Sevdaliza, Jarreau Vandal, Col3trane, RZA and many more artists. She has also been an inherent part of each line-up of Germany's biggest festivals.

Programm

JAZZMIN

JAZZMIN

26. April,
00:00–01:26

Jazzmin aus Köln (GER) ist eine der renommiertesten DJs in der deutschen Urban Music Szene. Sie nahm auch an den nationalen Finalen renommierter DJ-Contests wie Red Bull 3Style und Technics DJ Battle teil.

Ihre Sets sind genreübergreifende und editlastige Reisen durch die Welt der globalen Urban Music. Auch wenn eine gute & lebendige Auswahl für sie oberste Priorität hat, legt die 3style-Finalistin viel Wert auf ihre Fähigkeiten an den Turntables und überrascht oft mit Live-Remixing und kreativen Übergängen. Musikalisch deckt sie Genres wie Rap, Soulection, Future Bass, R&B, Grime, Garage, Baile Funk und Afrobeats ab.

Sie hat bereits an der Seite von Anderson Paak, Skepta, Kaytranada, Sevdaliza, Jarreau Vandal, Col3trane, RZA und vielen weiteren Künstlern gespielt. Außerdem war sie fester Bestandteil jedes Line-Ups der größten Festivals in Deutschland.