<- Program

LARI LUKE: Interview im Hundesalon
Fri 23 04, 19:30

LARI LUKE: Interview im Hundesalon

Daniela Ammermann, LARI LUKE & dog Vilma visit DogPassion dog salon. While Vilma gets a winter cut from dog salon owner Sylvi, Larissa and Daniela talk about being dog owners / dog salons and especially about LARI LUKE.


As a freelance journalist and presenter, Daniela Ammermann has also been in front of the lens for Arte Concert and Man Müsste Mal, in addition to DIFFUS. This year Daniela will also host some of our specials and interview artists at our second edition of the c/o pop xoxo festival.

The special with LARI LUKE is part of the project " c/o pop 2021-musichubgermany" and is supported by the Initiative Musik gemeinnützige Projektgesellschaft GmbH with project funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media.




Add to Calendar

<- Program

LARI LUKE: Interview im Hundesalon
Fr 23 04, 19:30

LARI LUKE: Interview im Hundesalon

Daniela Ammermann, LARI LUKE & Hündin Vilma besuchen Hundesalon DogPassion. Während Vilma von Hundesalon Besitzerin Sylvi einen Winterschnitt bekommt, sprechen Larissa und Daniela über das Hundebesitzerinnen dasein / Hundesalons und vor allem über LARI LUKE.


Als freie Journalistin und Moderatorin ist Daniela Ammermann neben DIFFUS, auch schon für Arte Concert und Man Müsste Mal vor der Linse gelandet. Auch in diesem Jahr moderiert Daniela einige unserer Specials und interviewt Künstler:innen bei unserer zweiten Ausgabe des c/o pop xoxo Festivals.


Das Special mit LARI LUKE findet im Rahmen des Förderprojekts „ c/o pop 2021-musichubgermany" statt und wird durch die Initiative Musik gemeinnützige Projektgesellschaft GmbH mit Projektmitteln der Beauftragten der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien gefördert.




Zu Kalender hinzufügen