<- Program

Alli Neumann trifft Helene Shani Braun
Fri 23 04, 21:00

Alli Neumann trifft Helene Shani Braun

Alli Neumann meets Helene Shani Braun. Helene, 23, lives in Berlin and is one of the first female and queer people in Germany to train as a Jewish rabbi at the Abraham Geiger Kolleg (Potsdam). With this, [Helene] "writes history" (SPIEGEL) and inspires many young (Jewish) people with her progressive appearance on social media.

With Alli Neumann she will talk about Jewish life in Germany and Berlin, the education to become a rabbi, the position and compatibility of women and LGTBQ/Queerness with Judaism and many other topics.



The special with Alli Neumann takes place within the framework of the funding project " c/o pop 2021-musichubgermany" and is supported by the Initiative Musik gemeinnützige Projektgesellschaft GmbH with project funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media.




Add to Calendar

<- Program

Alli Neumann trifft Helene Shani Braun
Fr 23 04, 21:00

Alli Neumann trifft Helene Shani Braun

Alli Neumann trifft Helene Shani Braun. Helene, 23, lebt in Berlin und macht als eine der ersten weiblichen und dazu queeren Personen in Deutschland eine Ausbildung zur jüdischen Rabbinerin am Abraham Geiger Kolleg (Potsdam). Damit "schreibt [Helene] Geschichte" (SPIEGEL) und begeistert viele junge (jüdische) Menschen mit ihrem progressiven Auftreten auf social media.

Mit Alli Neumann wird sie über das jüdische Leben in Deutschland und Berlin, die Ausbildung zur Rabbinerin, die Stellung und Vereinbarkeit von Frauen und LGTBQ/Queerness mit dem Judentum und viele weitere Themen sprechen.



Das Special mit Alli Neumann findet im Rahmen des Förderprojekts „ c/o pop 2021-musichubgermany" statt und wird durch die Initiative Musik gemeinnützige Projektgesellschaft GmbH mit Projektmitteln der Beauftragten der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien gefördert.




Zu Kalender hinzufügen