<- Program

AB Syndrom (präsentiert von Deutschlandfunk Nova)
Thu 22 04, 17:30

AB Syndrom (präsentiert von Deutschlandfunk Nova)

Anne Ludwig

AB Syndrom feat. Novaa und Fullax is presented by Deutschlandfunk Nova.

Support tour with Mine through Germany, Switzerland and Austria, with the joint song "Spiegelbild" at Böhmermann, concerts in Vietnam, Hong Kong and Manila - the tour life of the Berlin crypto-pop duo really picks up speed in 2019 and should actually roll with new tracks and first headliner tour through the FRG also directly further.

Sensibly then on March 27, 2020, however, not only the AB Syndromsche work "FRONTALCRASH" will be released, but also the debut "LOCKDOWN" dropped. Webcam release party and swimming with the livestream bring interpersonal context to the electronic sound. Thus the album experiences its premiere in an Ask Helmut-dringeblieben-online concert: generated in the moment, intimate yet intricate, autobiographical and in every respect without double bottoms. And quite as unbearable as first feared,the concert year doesn't turn out to be quite as unbearable as first feared: in addition to another online concert, performed together with artist and futurist Novaa, individual shows, such as at the Resonanzen Festival in Saarbrücken, can be realized in front of a real-life audience.

The concert with AB Syndrom takes place within the framework of the funding project " c/o pop 2021-musichubgermany" and is supported by the Initiative Musik gemeinnützige Projektgesellschaft GmbH with project funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media.





Add to Calendar

<- Program

AB Syndrom (präsentiert von Deutschlandfunk Nova)
Do 22 04, 17:30

AB Syndrom (präsentiert von Deutschlandfunk Nova)

Anne Ludwig

AB Syndrom feat. Novaa und Fullax wird präsentiert von Deutschlandfunk Nova.

Supporttour mit Mine durch Deutschland, Schweiz und Österreich, mit dem gemeinsamen Song „Spiegelbild“ bei Böhmermann, Konzerte in Vietnam, Hongkong und Manila — das Tourlife des Berliner Krypto-Pop Duos nimmt 2019 richtig Fahrt auf und sollte eigentlich mit neuen Tracks und erster Headliner-Tour durch die BRD auch direkt weiter rollen.

Sinnigerweise wird dann am 27. März 2020 allerdings nicht nur das AB Syndromsche Werk „FRONTALCRASH“ released, sondern auch der Debüt-„LOCKDOWN“ gedropt. Webcam-Releaseparty und Schwimmen mit dem Livestream bringen zwischenmenschlichen Kontext in den elektronischen Sound. So erlebt das Album in einem Ask Helmut-dringeblieben-online-Konzert seine Uraufführung: Im Moment erzeugt, intim und trotzdem vertrackt, autobiografisch und in jeder Hinsicht ohne doppelte Böden. Und ganz so unaushaltbar wie zuerst befürchtet, entwickelt sich das Konzert-Jahr dann auch doch nicht: Neben einem weiteren Online-Konzert, gemeinsam performt mit Künstlerin und Futuristin Novaa, lassen sich einzelne Shows, wie auf dem Resonanzen Festival in Saarbrücken, vor Reallife-Publikum realisieren.

Das Konzert mit AB Syndrom findet im Rahmen des Förderprojekts „ c/o pop 2021-musichubgermany" statt und wird durch die Initiative Musik gemeinnützige Projektgesellschaft GmbH mit Projektmitteln der Beauftragten der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien gefördert.





Zu Kalender hinzufügen