Live Painting

Live Painting

Live Painting

April 23

Art @
HAAR Caparelli

Graffiti with Hermanski and Mirko, two artists from Cologne and Amsterdam. In a live session, they will put their interpretation of the evening's theme on canvas. The street art will then be offered for sale for a good cause.

Mirko - graffiti sprayer since 2004. Born in Kassel in 1989, he has been living and working in Amsterdam as a deco builder, sign painter and graffiti artist since 2010. From canvases to walls to garages and entire house facades, Mirko has already produced his art in a wide variety of sizes.

Hermanski has been a graffiti sprayer since 2005, works as a freelance designer and lives in Cologne. The interplay of form and colour manifests itself in all his fields of work and flows smoothly into his work, whether on the wall or on the screen.

Presented by Zwirbel

Live Painting

Live Painting

Live Painting

23. April,
18:00–20:00

Art @
HAAR Caparelli

Graffiti mit Hermanski und Mirko, zwei Künstlern aus Köln und Amsterdam. In einer Live Session werden sie ihre Interpretation des Themas des Abends auf die Leinwand bringen. Die Streetart Kunst wird im Anschluss für einen guten Zweck zum Erwerb angeboten.

Mirko – Graffiti Sprüher seit 2004. Geboren wurde er 1989 in Kassel, lebt und arbeitet seit 2010 in Amsterdam als Dekobauer, Signpainter und Graffiti Künstler. Von Leinwänden über Mauern bis hin zu Garagen und ganzen Hausfassaden hat Mirko seine Kunst bereits in den verschiedensten Größen angefertigt.

Hermanski ist seit 2005 Graffitisprüher, arbeitet als Freelance Designer und lebt in Köln. Das Spiel von Form und Farbe manifestiert sich in all seinen Arbeitsfeldern und geht fließend in seine Arbeit über, egal ob an der Wand oder am Bildschirm.

Presented by Zwirbel