Club of Heroines*

Club of Heroines*

Club of Heroines*

April 24

Concert @
Pattenhalle

Music Women* Germany presents: Club Of Heroines* by musicNRWwomen*

At the Club of Heroines* by musicNRWwomen* we would like to celebrate, finally "live and in colour", the official launch of the non-profit association founded in 2020 with you! We are looking forward to great music by Becky Sikasa (off-pop, R'n'B), Liser (Candypop-Rap'n'B-Sound) and seren.a (electronic sounds, DJ). 

musicNRWwomen* e.V. is part of Music Women* Germany and campaigns for more visibility of women and gender minorities in the music industry. In our Club of Heroines* we want to introduce you to our work, present music by great female artists* from North Rhine-Westphalia and offer a place to bring together the female players* and networks living in NRW. 

The Club of Heroines* is a networking series of the nationwide network Music Women* Germany. It takes place in a modified form in all state networks and offers a place for exchange, active networking as well as for further education, presentation and qualification - and that for all genders!

Timetable:

16:00 - 16:30 Empfang

16:30 - 17:15 Liser

17:30 - 18:00 Talk

18:00 - 18:45 Becky Sikasa

18:45 - 20:00 Netzwerken

19:00 - 20:00 seren.a

16.00 - 20.00 MORE THAN PRINTS by Jaquidanslanuit

This measure is being implemented in cooperation with the Reeperbahn Festival as part of the funding project "Strengthening Germany as a Location for Music Culture and the Music Industry - Reeperbahn Festival 2021", funded by the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media.

Lineup

Presented by

Club of Heroines*

Club of Heroines*

Club of Heroines*

24. April

Konzert @
Pattenhalle

Music Women* Germany presents: Club Of Heroines* by musicNRWwomen*

Im Club of Heroines* von musicNRWwomen* möchten wir, endlich “live und in Farbe”, den offiziellen Startschuss des in 2020 gegründeten gemeinnützigen Vereins mit euch feiern! Wir freuen uns auf grandiose Musik von Becky Sikasa (off-pop, R’n’B), Liser (Candypop-Rap‘n’B-Sound) und seren.a (electronic sounds, DJ). 

musicNRWwomen* e.V. ist Teil der Music Women* Germany und setzt sich für mehr Sichtbarkeit von Frauen und Geschlechterminderheiten in der Musikbranche ein. In unserem Club of Heroines* wollen wir euch unsere Arbeit vorstellen, Musik von tollen Künstlerinnen* aus Nordrhein-Westfalen präsentieren und einen Ort bieten, um die in NRW lebenden Akteurinnen* und Netzwerke zusammenzubringen. 

Der Club of Heroines* (Club der Heldinnen*) ist eine Networking-Reihe des bundesweiten Netzwerkes Music Women* Germany. Sie findet in abgewandelter Form in allen Ländernetzwerken statt und bietet einen Ort für Austausch, aktives Netzwerken sowie für Weiterbildung, Präsentation und Qualifikation - und das für alle Geschlechter!

Timetable:

16:00 - 16:30 Empfang

16:30 - 17:15 Liser

17:30 - 18:00 Talk

18:00 - 18:45 Becky Sikasa

18:45 - 20:00 Netzwerken

19:00 - 20:00 seren.a

16.00 - 20.00 MORE THAN PRINTS by Jaquidanslanuit

Diese Maßnahme wird in Kooperation mit dem Reeperbahn Festival im Rahmen des Förderprojektes „Stärkung Standort Deutschland für Musikkultur und Musikwirtschaft - Reeperbahn Festival 2021“, gefördert von der Beauftragten der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien, umgesetzt.

Lineup

Presented by