c/o Ehrenfeld

c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022

c/o Ehrenfeld 2022!
– The festival in the festival

During c/o Ehrenfeld, we're putting a brightly colored pop culture costume on part of the Cologne Veedel of the same name: For one weekend, we will transform an entire street into a creative space for music and culture enthusiasts.

The festival within the festival combines pop-cultural worlds such as live music with workshops, DJ sets, talks, discussions and DIY offers. c/o Ehrenfeld takes place not only in the usual event locations, but also in stores, boutiques and kiosks - and of course on the street. The participation in all program points is for free. Stay tuned for more info in the coming months!

Throwback to c/o Ehrenfeld 2019
Throwback to c/o Ehrenfeld 2019

Follow us!

c/o Ehrenfeld

c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022    c/o Ehrenfeld    23. + 24. April 2022

c/o Ehrenfeld 2022!
Das Festival im Festival

Während c/o Ehrenfeld streifen wir einem Teil des gleichnamigen Kölschen Veedels ein knallbuntes Popkultur-Kostüm über: Ein Wochenende lang gestalten wir einen kompletten Straßenzug um in einen Kreativspace für Musik- und Kulturbegeisterte.

Das Festival im Festival verbindet popkulturelle Lebenswelten wie Livemusik mit Workshops, DJ-Sets, Talks, Diskussionen und DIY-Angeboten. c/o Ehrenfeld findet nicht nur in den üblichen Eventloctions statt, sondern auch in Ladenlokalen, Boutiquen und Kiosken – und natürlich auf der Straße. Die Teilnahme an sämtlichen Programmpunkten ist for free. Stay tuned für mehr Infos in den kommenden Monaten!

Throwback to c/o Ehrenfeld 2019
Throwback to c/o Ehrenfeld 2019

Follow us!