#copopcon21
Speakers
Claudia Schwarz
Photo: Carmen Scholle

Claudia Schwarz

Co-Founder of german.innovation, Innovation Bridge Europe, MusicTech Germany & WickedWork​

Claudia Schwarz is a strategic advisor for startups, companies, investor:s and policy makers at the intersections of cultural and creative industries, technology and innovation (= Creative Tech) with a focus on music and film(technologies), new realities and immersive media, artificial intelligence and machine learning, human tech and technology ethics, blockchain and smart contract applications, innovative licensing models, including conference and festival curation and project management.

She is co-founder and vice president of MusicTech Germany and co-founder of WickedWork, an innovation catalyst for creative technologies and exceptional artist:s working at the intersection of art, media, science and technology. She is also co-founder of german.innovation, a networking and innovation agency specializing in the internationalization of German innovators and innovative companies. german.innovation is also the initiator of the pan-European global network Innovation Bridge Europe (IBE).

Selected as an exceptional innovator for the EU-funded Keychange program, co-founder of Music Women* Germany and founder of the international Magna Initiative (Diversity in Music & Technology), Claudia is committed to promoting diversity in the creative, digital and technology industries, especially women at the intersections of music, art and innovation.

#copopcon21
Speaker*innen
Claudia Schwarz
Photo: Carmen Scholle

Claudia Schwarz

Co-Founder of german.innovation, Innovation Bridge Europe, MusicTech Germany & WickedWork​

Claudia Schwarz ist strategische Beraterin für Startups, Unternehmen, Investor:innen und politische Entscheidungsträger:innen an den Schnittstellen von Kultur- und Kreativwirtschaft, Technologie und Innovation (= Creative Tech) mit den Schwerpunkten Musik- und Film(technologien), New Realities und immersive Medien, Künstliche Intelligenz und maschinelles Lernen, Human Tech und Technologieethik, Blockchain- und Smart-Contract-Anwendungen, innovative Lizenzmodelle, einschließlich Konferenz- und Festivalkuration und Projektmanagement.

Sie ist Mitbegründerin und Vizepräsidentin von MusicTech Germany und Mitbegründerin von WickedWork, einem Innovationskatalysator für kreative Technologien und außergewöhnliche Künstler:innen, die an den Schnittstellen von Kunst, Medien, Wissenschaft und Technologie arbeiten. Sie ist zudem Mitbegründerin von german.innovation, einer Netzwerk- und Innovationsagentur, die sich auf die Internationalisierung deutscher Innovator:innen und innovativer Unternehmen spezialisiert hat. german.innovation ist zudem Initiator des paneuropäisch-globalen Netzwerks Innovation Bridge Europe (IBE).

Ausgewählt als außergewöhnliche Innovatorin für das EU-geförderte Keychange-Programm Mitbegründerin von Music Women* Germany und Gründerin der internationalen Magna-Initiative (Diversity in Music & Technology), engagiert sich Claudia für die Förderung von Vielfalt in der Kreativwirtschaft, Digital- und Technologiebranche, insbesondere von Frauen an den Schnittstellen von Musik, Kunst und Innovation.